Blossoms

by elisaspinellophotography

Since I was a little girl, I have been both excited and hesitant about change. I share a love/ hate relationship with it. Change can be pleasant and unpleasant. Expected and unexpected. It can be avoided or inevitable.

Lately, I’ve grown up to understand change better.  I have become more accepting and understanding towards it.. I’ve grown to accept and appreciate what this life and planet has to offer. We can avoid change for so long, but it will happen sooner or later.

One thing that I have always loved since I was a little girl was watching the flowers bloom. I love flowers, I love the look, the smell, everything. They make this beautiful world with unpleasant society a better place to be.

This spring/ summer I decided to capture different blossoming flowers and here are a few of my favourite shots!

