Let’s Get Shooting!

by elisaspinellophotography

If there’s one thing I’m missing lately, it’s waking up and heading to school during the weekdays, seeing my “second” family, learning and doing what I love the most.

It’s been more difficult than anticipated to wake up and go back to my normal job, not with a camera, not photography related.

I’ve been working on shoots, and shooting some of my own personal series and projects, and I love it. The feeling of chasing my dreams and making it closer day by day is a great feeling.

I would love to get out even more and work with new people to obtain some more experience and grow my portfolio.

If you’re interested in working together and creating something wonderful, contact me at elisa.spinello@hotmail.com and we’ll make it happen!

Check out some of my work over on Instagram & Facebook 🙂

