Hard At Work

by elisaspinellophotography

Good evening all,

It’s been a long day battling a cold and a 4 hour break before my next class.

While going through my laptop, I came across this photograph.
This is a photograph of me hard at work during a shoot for a photography assignment.

Screen Shot 2015-11-26 at 10.22.46 PM.png

A random work in progress/ behind the scenes snap is always one of my favourite kinds of shots.
For myself it’s so much more than just a random shot. It tells a story, to me, of that moment. The passion, the struggles, the frustrations, the good and the bad moments, that were all apart of capturing something so simple and beautiful. Something that I’ve envisioned and captured.

This was my very first attempt at long exposure photography. After some trial and errors, I was thrilled with the end result!

Here it is!

4- Long Exposure -1

Until next time!

Take care 🙂

