I’m a student again!

by elisaspinellophotography

Hello readers!

So much has happened and changed in my life, it’s fantastic.
I made the decision to go back to College for Digital Photography. It was honestly one of the best decisions that I made!
It’s been about a month since my program and I’ve been loving every single day of it.
There’s nothing better than waking up in the morning, no matter how early it is knowing that you’re going to be spending the day learning and doing something that you’re genuinely passionate about.

I got business cards done as well in early August, designed and created by Nicole Gomez Design https://www.facebook.com/Nicole-Gomez-Design-483506531754828/timeline/?ref=br_tf. Check out her stuff, talk to her about what you have in mind and she’ll be more than helpful to help your design come to life.

I’ve been shooting a lot lately with my new Canon EOS 7D Mark II. It’s such a great camera. I’m in love with it and it’s performance.

I’ve been updating my facebook page pretty much daily, so take a look and give the page a like! Your support means the world to me! https://www.facebook.com/ElisaSpinelloPhotography?ref=hl

12052415_1190108001004809_1476555690470372186_o
(
Nathan H.)

Well, it’s time to get back to editing!

Take care & post soon!

